Our Friends

At Key Home Loans, we have assembled a list of local business friends and associations that we would like you to meet. Key Home Loans friends can be viewed below under "Our Friends". You can also always call us at 530-820-3863 and ask to speak with one of our loan officers to learn more.

 

Our friends list is simply a list of resources for our borrowers. This list was compiled with third party individuals that we have worked with previously. We have admired their work ethic and would be happy to refer them to our borrowers for their consideration.  We are not affiliated or associated with any of these individuals, nor do we require our borrowers to use these services. This list is not all-inclusive, please contact us for additional resources.

Accounting

Corinne Lalanne

Intuitive Design & Resources

916-765-1936 clalanne26@gmail.com

Appraisal Services

Bryan Lynch

Advantage Appraisals

916-765-6785 bryanclynch@gmail.com

Financial Services

Mitch Cooper

Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgages

916-768-9150 mcooper@mutualmortgage.com

Home (Interior)

Mike Hagan

Floortex Design Abbey Floors

530-888-8889 mike@floortexabbey.com

Insurance Services

Don Holliday

Insurance and Financial Services

916-652-4476 sales@doninsures.com

Helen Ornellas

Ornellas & Associates Insurance Services

916-804-9888 helen@ornellasinsurance.com

Timothy Davis

Farmers Insurance

916-838-4029 tdavis@farmersagent.com

Public Notary

Debora Thomason

Debora Thomason Notary Public

530-613-1333 dpthomason@sbcglobal.net

Real Estate

Larry and Lynn Grilli

Coldwell Banker

916-871-5603 larry.grilli@camoves.com

Title / Escrow

Curt Roth

Place Title Company

530-885-7722 croth@placertitle.com

Computers & Internet

Stephen Veldhuizen

Veldtech

559-737-8777 stephen@veldtech.com

Entertainment & Arts

Samantha Bryant

Sj Bryant Marketing - Web and Graphic Design Services

916-883-3820 design@sjbryantmarketing.com